Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /homepages/44/d370480317/htdocs/clickandbuilds/BanglaHope/wp-content/themes/Divi/functions.php on line 5837

Board of Directors

U.S. Board of Directors

Left to right front row: Len & Hazel Burns, Dave & Beverly Waid, Ruth Squier, Debi Axford
Left to right back row: Chris Philpott, Nadine Brockman, Robyn Griffin, Richard Bernhardt, Bob Finkbiner, Ken Rose. Board members not pictured: Roger Cook & Wes Jones

Bangladesh Board of Directors

U.S. Board Officers

Secretary – Debora Axford (pictured in group photo)

Share This